Follow Your Dreams/Written By:Chaz Weisenstein

California, Dreams, Friends, Funny, horror, Love, Memories, movies, new, review, Scary Movies, Support

I always ask myself what my job will be when it’s all said and done, and think how successful I’d be at something if I gave it my heart and soul. This thought gazes throughout my mind constantly as the days go by. It took me 22 years to realize what I’d finally love to do. I believe you have to love your job with a passion if you want to make it in today’s name and age. I always had an enormous amount of passion towards movies. No not the “regular” movies, I’m talking about the “horror” genre. All movies in general I do admire as well, I feel like cinema was the only thing that actually kept my mind focused as I analyzed my favorite characters, plots, and scenes. The “horror” genre intrigued my younger mind with all types of emotions at a younger age dealing with friendship, violence, grieve, hardships, and death. As I’ve stated before in my previous posts “Childs Play” was the first horror film I’ve ever saw and I’ve been hooked since. Within the year I plan to finally take a leap of faith and head out to California to hopefully become a writer, director, or make up FX personal. I have a love for horror movies and think the movie monsters are possibly the most iconic things to ever be on the big screen. The thrill of being scared and in fear has always excited me as this genre will bring the best movies to test your fears. I feel enduring in your deepest and darkest fears is very iconic and brave. If you have a passion go for it. Never let anyone tell you different👌al>

20140327-183125.jpg

Leave a Reply

