Life Spiral 4.25.2016

Happy, Love, Memories, Motivation, Peace, Peacelife, Uncategorized, Writer

Hello,

Man oh man it’s been a while since I’ve written anything on here. What better way to kick of some motivational writing with the weather pulsing life into my face, I love spring time. Life is such a challenge to live & forget, to carry on & remain strong, the ups & the downs. I myself thought I was invincible to emotional fear, set-backs, I thought I could conquer all my doubts & thoughts I had in my head time to time. The important thing is, I will never give up, & will always keep You up with me. I endure everyone’s pain in the world it seems,  always telling everyone, I FEEL EVERYTHING. I was born to feel all the life, hate, love, setbacks, disappointments, all these help me climb to the pinnacle of where I stand emotionally/physically. The past year I’ve really come to conclusion on what love truly is. Yes the word that gives us butterflies, a beaming word that gives us hope, LOVE. I believe love truly defies/conquers anything in the world, it’s truly unexplainable, the feeling you get when you bond with the “one” the feeling in your heart that’s soaked with happiness, the amount of euphoria, memories, LOVE is what everyone needs, love forever saved my life. Thank you.

rainy-day.jpg

Leave a Reply

